HolsDB

Albania :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Albania :: 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Liberation Day
Friday, November 29
2019-11-29
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25

List of public holidays in Albania :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 7
2019-01-07
Summer Festival
Thursday, March 14
2019-03-14
Nowruz
Thursday, March 21
2019-03-21
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
May Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Mother Teresa
Thursday, September 19
2019-09-19
Independence Day
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Liberation Day
Friday, November 29
2019-11-29
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email