HolsDB

Albania :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Albania :: 2018

Summer Festival
Wednesday, March 14
2018-03-14
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01

List of public holidays in Albania :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
Summer Festival
Wednesday, March 14
2018-03-14
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 8
2018-04-08
May Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Mother Teresa
Wednesday, September 19
2018-09-19
Independence Day
Wednesday, November 28
2018-11-28
Liberation Day
Thursday, November 29
2018-11-29
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email