HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

List of public holidays

Home >> List of public holidays

List of significant public holidays.

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Monday, January 2
2017-01-02
Thursday, January 5
2017-01-05
Friday, January 6
2017-01-06
Friday, January 6
2017-01-06
Saturday, January 7
2017-01-07
Thursday, January 26
2017-01-26
Friday, January 27
2017-01-27
Saturday, January 28
2017-01-28
Sunday, February 12
2017-02-12
Monday, February 20
2017-02-20
Friday, February 24
2017-02-24
Monday, February 27
2017-02-27
Tuesday, February 28
2017-02-28
Wednesday, March 1
2017-03-01
Friday, March 3
2017-03-03
Monday, March 13
2017-03-13
Friday, March 17
2017-03-17
Sunday, April 9
2017-04-09
Wednesday, April 12
2017-04-12
Thursday, April 13
2017-04-13
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Saturday, April 15
2017-04-15
Saturday, April 15
2017-04-15
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Monday, April 24
2017-04-24
Tuesday, April 25
2017-04-25
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
Saturday, May 27
2017-05-27
Saturday, May 27
2017-05-27
Sunday, June 4
2017-06-04
Sunday, June 4
2017-06-04
Sunday, June 4
2017-06-04
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
Thursday, June 15
2017-06-15
Saturday, June 17
2017-06-17
Friday, June 23
2017-06-23
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Saturday, July 1
2017-07-01
Wednesday, July 12
2017-07-12
Friday, July 14
2017-07-14
Wednesday, July 19
2017-07-19
Tuesday, August 1
2017-08-01
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Saturday, August 19
2017-08-19
Thursday, August 31
2017-08-31
Friday, September 1
2017-09-01
Saturday, September 2
2017-09-02
Saturday, September 2
2017-09-02
Monday, September 11
2017-09-11
Friday, September 22
2017-09-22
Friday, September 22
2017-09-22
Saturday, September 30
2017-09-30
Sunday, October 1
2017-10-01
Thursday, October 5
2017-10-05
Thursday, October 12
2017-10-12
Saturday, October 28
2017-10-28
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Thursday, November 2
2017-11-02
Thursday, November 2
2017-11-02
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11
Saturday, November 25
2017-11-25
Friday, December 1
2017-12-01
Friday, December 8
2017-12-08
Sunday, December 10
2017-12-10
Sunday, December 24
2017-12-24
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
Sunday, December 31
2017-12-31

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal