HolsDB

Argentina :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Argentina :: 2019

Martín Miguel de Güemes
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Flag Day
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 9
2019-07-09

List of public holidays in Argentina :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice
Sunday, March 24
2019-03-24
Malvinas Day
Tuesday, April 2
2019-04-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
First National Government
Saturday, May 25
2019-05-25
Martín Miguel de Güemes
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Flag Day
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 9
2019-07-09
José de San Martín
Saturday, August 17
2019-08-17
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Saturday, October 12
2019-10-12
National Sovereignty Day
Monday, November 18
2019-11-18
Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email