HolsDB

Argentina :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Argentina :: 2023

Martín Miguel de Güemes
Saturday, June 17
2023-06-17
Flag Day
Tuesday, June 20
2023-06-20
Independence Day
Sunday, July 9
2023-07-09

List of public holidays in Argentina :: 2023

2024 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 20
2023-02-20
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 21
2023-02-21
Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice
Friday, March 24
2023-03-24
Malvinas Day
Sunday, April 2
2023-04-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
First National Government
Thursday, May 25
2023-05-25
Martín Miguel de Güemes
Saturday, June 17
2023-06-17
Flag Day
Tuesday, June 20
2023-06-20
Independence Day
Sunday, July 9
2023-07-09
José de San Martín
Monday, August 21
2023-08-21
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Monday, October 16
2023-10-16
National Sovereignty Day
Monday, November 20
2023-11-20
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email