HolsDB

Argentina :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Argentina :: 2020

Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Argentina :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice
Tuesday, March 24
2020-03-24
Malvinas Day
Thursday, April 2
2020-04-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
First National Government
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Martín Miguel de Güemes
Monday, June 15
2020-06-15
Flag Day
Saturday, June 20
2020-06-20
Independence Day
Thursday, July 9
2020-07-09
José de San Martín
Monday, August 17
2020-08-17
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12
National Sovereignty Day
Monday, November 23
2020-11-23
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email