HolsDB

Bangladesh :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bangladesh :: 2019

Krishna Janmashtami
Saturday, August 24
2019-08-24
Krishna Janmashtami
Sunday, August 25
2019-08-25
Day of Ashura
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10

List of public holidays in Bangladesh :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

International Mother Language Day
Thursday, February 21
2019-02-21
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s Birthday
Sunday, March 17
2019-03-17
Independence Day
Tuesday, March 26
2019-03-26
Isra and Mi’raj
Wednesday, April 3
2019-04-03
Pohela Boishakh
Sunday, April 14
2019-04-14
Mid–Sha’ban
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Vesak
Sunday, May 19
2019-05-19
Laylat al–Qadr
Sunday, June 2
2019-06-02
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Bank Holiday
Monday, July 1
2019-07-01
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
National Day of Mourning
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Krishna Janmashtami
Saturday, August 24
2019-08-24
Krishna Janmashtami
Sunday, August 25
2019-08-25
Day of Ashura
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10
Durga Puja
Monday, October 7
2019-10-07
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Victory Day
Monday, December 16
2019-12-16
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Bank Holiday
Tuesday, December 31
2019-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email