HolsDB

Bangladesh :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bangladesh :: 2023

Isra and Mi’raj
Saturday, February 18
2023-02-18
International Mother Language Day
Tuesday, February 21
2023-02-21
Mid–Sha’ban
Wednesday, March 8
2023-03-08

List of public holidays in Bangladesh :: 2023

2024 :: Next year

Isra and Mi’raj
Saturday, February 18
2023-02-18
International Mother Language Day
Tuesday, February 21
2023-02-21
Mid–Sha’ban
Wednesday, March 8
2023-03-08
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s Birthday
Friday, March 17
2023-03-17
Independence Day
Sunday, March 26
2023-03-26
Pohela Boishakh
Friday, April 14
2023-04-14
Laylat al–Qadr
Wednesday, April 19
2023-04-19
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, April 24
2023-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Vesak
Friday, May 5
2023-05-05
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Bank Holiday
Saturday, July 1
2023-07-01
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, July 1
2023-07-01
Day of Ashura
Friday, July 28
2023-07-28
National Day of Mourning
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
Krishna Janmashtami
Wednesday, September 6
2023-09-06
Krishna Janmashtami
Thursday, September 7
2023-09-07
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Durga Puja
Tuesday, October 24
2023-10-24
Victory Day
Saturday, December 16
2023-12-16
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Bank Holiday
Sunday, December 31
2023-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email