HolsDB

Bermuda :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bermuda :: 2019

Labour Day
Monday, September 2
2019-09-02
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25

List of public holidays in Bermuda :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Bermuda Day
Friday, May 31
2019-05-31
Heroes’ Day
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Emancipation Day
Thursday, August 1
2019-08-01
Somers’ Day
Friday, August 2
2019-08-02
Labour Day
Monday, September 2
2019-09-02
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email