HolsDB

Belize :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Belize :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Belize :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Heroes’ Day
Monday, March 12
2018-03-12
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Commonwealth Day
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
National Day
Monday, September 10
2018-09-10
Independence Day
Friday, September 21
2018-09-21
Columbus Day
Monday, October 15
2018-10-15
Garifuna Settlement Day
Monday, November 19
2018-11-19
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email