HolsDB

Djibouti :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Djibouti :: 2022

Independence Day
Monday, June 27
2022-06-27
Independence Day
Tuesday, June 28
2022-06-28
Youm Arafat
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09

List of public holidays in Djibouti :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Isra and Mi’raj
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Independence Day
Saturday, June 25
2022-06-25
Independence Day
Sunday, June 26
2022-06-26
Independence Day
Monday, June 27
2022-06-27
Independence Day
Tuesday, June 28
2022-06-28
Youm Arafat
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Islamic New Year
Saturday, July 30
2022-07-30
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email