HolsDB

Djibouti :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Djibouti :: 2020

Isra and Mi’raj
Sunday, March 22
2020-03-22
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24

List of public holidays in Djibouti :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

Isra and Mi’raj
Sunday, March 22
2020-03-22
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Independence Day
Thursday, June 25
2020-06-25
Independence Day
Friday, June 26
2020-06-26
Independence Day
Saturday, June 27
2020-06-27
Independence Day
Sunday, June 28
2020-06-28
Youm Arafat
Thursday, July 30
2020-07-30
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, August 1
2020-08-01
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email