HolsDB

Egypt :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Egypt :: 2022

Armed Forces Day
Thursday, October 6
2022-10-06
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08

List of public holidays in Egypt :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

Coptic Christmas
Saturday, January 7
2023-01-07
National Police Day
Wednesday, January 25
2023-01-25
Sham el–Nessim
Monday, April 17
2023-04-17
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, April 24
2023-04-24
Sinai Liberation Day
Tuesday, April 25
2023-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Eid al–Adha
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, July 1
2023-07-01
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 2
2023-07-02
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
Revolution Day
Sunday, July 23
2023-07-23
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Armed Forces Day
Friday, October 6
2023-10-06
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email