HolsDB

Finland :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Finland :: 2021

All Saints’ Day
Saturday, November 6
2021-11-06
Independence Day
Monday, December 6
2021-12-06
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24

List of public holidays in Finland :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 1
2021-04-01
Half Day (Afternoon)
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Walpurgis Night
Friday, April 30
2021-04-30
Half Day (Afternoon)
May Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Pentecost
Sunday, May 23
2021-05-23
Midsummer Eve
Friday, June 25
2021-06-25
Midsummer Day
Saturday, June 26
2021-06-26
All Saints’ Day
Saturday, November 6
2021-11-06
Independence Day
Monday, December 6
2021-12-06
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
2021-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email