HolsDB

Gibraltar :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Gibraltar :: 2022

Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26

List of public holidays in Gibraltar :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Commonwealth Day
Monday, March 14
2022-03-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Spring Bank holiday
Monday, May 30
2022-05-30
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 20
2022-06-20
Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 29
2022-08-29
National Day
Saturday, September 10
2022-09-10
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email