HolsDB

Hong Kong :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Hong Kong :: 2019

Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 20
2019-04-20
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Hong Kong :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Chinese New Year
Monday, February 4
2019-02-04
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Chinese New Year
Wednesday, February 6
2019-02-06
Chinese New Year
Thursday, February 7
2019-02-07
Qingming Festival
Friday, April 5
2019-04-05
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 20
2019-04-20
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Vesak
Sunday, May 12
2019-05-12
Vesak
Monday, May 13
2019-05-13
Duanwu Festival
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Monday, July 1
2019-07-01
Mid–Autumn Festival
Friday, September 13
2019-09-13
National Day
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
Double Ninth Festival
Monday, October 7
2019-10-07
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email