HolsDB

Hong Kong :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Hong Kong :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Hong Kong :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Chinese New Year
Thursday, February 15
2018-02-15
Chinese New Year
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 17
2018-02-17
Chinese New Year
Sunday, February 18
2018-02-18
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Qingming Festival
Friday, May 4
2018-05-04
Vesak
Tuesday, May 22
2018-05-22
Duanwu Festival
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Sunday, July 1
2018-07-01
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Monday, July 2
2018-07-02
Mid–Autumn Festival
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
National Day
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
Double Ninth Festival
Wednesday, October 17
2018-10-17
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email