HolsDB

Cambodia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cambodia :: 2018

Constitution Day
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Pchum Ben
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
Pchum Ben
Tuesday, October 9
2018-10-09

List of public holidays in Cambodia :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Victory Day
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
Magha Puja
Thursday, March 1
2018-03-01
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
Cambodian New Year
Saturday, April 14
2018-04-14
Cambodian New Year
Sunday, April 15
2018-04-15
Cambodian New Year
Monday, April 16
2018-04-16
Vesak
Sunday, April 29
2018-04-29
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Royal Ploughing Ceremony
Thursday, May 3
2018-05-03
King’s Birthday
Sunday, May 13
2018-05-13
King’s Birthday
Monday, May 14
2018-05-14
King’s Birthday
Tuesday, May 15
2018-05-15
Children’s Day
Friday, June 1
2018-06-01
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
Constitution Day
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Pchum Ben
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
Pchum Ben
Tuesday, October 9
2018-10-09
King Father’s Commemoration Day
Monday, October 15
2018-10-15
1991 Paris Peace Accords
Tuesday, October 23
2018-10-23
Coronation Day
Monday, October 29
2018-10-29
Independence Day
Friday, November 9
2018-11-09
Water Festival
Friday, November 23
2018-11-23
Water Festival
Saturday, November 24
2018-11-24
Human Rights Day
Monday, December 10
2018-12-10
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email