HolsDB

Cambodia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cambodia :: 2019

Queen’s Birthday
Tuesday, June 18
2019-06-18
Constitution Day
Tuesday, September 24
2019-09-24
King Father’s Commemoration Day
Tuesday, October 15
2019-10-15

List of public holidays in Cambodia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Victory Day
Monday, January 7
2019-01-07
Magha Puja
Tuesday, February 19
2019-02-19
International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
Cambodian New Year
Sunday, April 14
2019-04-14
Cambodian New Year
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
Cambodian New Year
Tuesday, April 16
2019-04-16
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
King’s Birthday
Monday, May 13
2019-05-13
King’s Birthday
Tuesday, May 14
2019-05-14
King’s Birthday
Wednesday, May 15
2019-05-15
Vesak
Sunday, May 19
2019-05-19
Royal Ploughing Ceremony
Wednesday, May 22
2019-05-22
Children’s Day
Saturday, June 1
2019-06-01
Queen’s Birthday
Tuesday, June 18
2019-06-18
Constitution Day
Tuesday, September 24
2019-09-24
King Father’s Commemoration Day
Tuesday, October 15
2019-10-15
1991 Paris Peace Accords
Wednesday, October 23
2019-10-23
Coronation Day
Tuesday, October 29
2019-10-29
Independence Day
Saturday, November 9
2019-11-09
Water Festival
Tuesday, November 12
2019-11-12
Water Festival
Wednesday, November 13
2019-11-13
Human Rights Day
Tuesday, December 10
2019-12-10
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email