HolsDB

South Korea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: South Korea :: 2021

Gaecheonjeol
Sunday, October 3
2021-10-03
Hangul Day
Saturday, October 9
2021-10-09
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in South Korea :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Korean New Year
Thursday, February 11
2021-02-11
Korean New Year
Friday, February 12
2021-02-12
Korean New Year
Saturday, February 13
2021-02-13
Korean New Year
Sunday, February 14
2021-02-14
Independence Day
Monday, March 1
2021-03-01
Children’s Day
Wednesday, May 5
2021-05-05
Vesak
Wednesday, May 19
2021-05-19
Memorial Day
Sunday, June 6
2021-06-06
Liberation Day
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Mid–Autumn Festival
Tuesday, September 21
2021-09-21
Mid–Autumn Festival
Wednesday, September 22
2021-09-22
Mid–Autumn Festival
Thursday, September 23
2021-09-23
Gaecheonjeol
Sunday, October 3
2021-10-03
Hangul Day
Saturday, October 9
2021-10-09
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email