HolsDB

South Korea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: South Korea :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in South Korea :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Korean New Year
Thursday, February 15
2018-02-15
Korean New Year
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Korean New Year
Saturday, February 17
2018-02-17
Korean New Year
Sunday, February 18
2018-02-18
Independence Day
Thursday, March 1
2018-03-01
Children’s Day
Saturday, May 5
2018-05-05
Vesak
Tuesday, May 22
2018-05-22
Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 6
2018-06-06
Liberation Day
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Mid–Autumn Festival
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Mid–Autumn Festival
Tuesday, September 25
2018-09-25
Mid–Autumn Festival
Wednesday, September 26
2018-09-26
Gaecheonjeol
Wednesday, October 3
2018-10-03
Hangul Day
Tuesday, October 9
2018-10-09
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email