HolsDB

South Korea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: South Korea :: 2019

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25

List of public holidays in South Korea :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Korean New Year
Monday, February 4
2019-02-04
Korean New Year
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Korean New Year
Wednesday, February 6
2019-02-06
Korean New Year
Thursday, February 7
2019-02-07
Independence Day
Friday, March 1
2019-03-01
Children’s Day
Sunday, May 5
2019-05-05
Vesak
Sunday, May 12
2019-05-12
Memorial Day
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Liberation Day
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Mid–Autumn Festival
Friday, September 13
2019-09-13
Mid–Autumn Festival
Saturday, September 14
2019-09-14
Mid–Autumn Festival
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
Gaecheonjeol
Thursday, October 3
2019-10-03
Hangul Day
Wednesday, October 9
2019-10-09
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email