HolsDB

Macedonia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Macedonia :: 2018

Revolutionary Struggle Day
Tuesday, October 23
2018-10-23
Clement of Ohrid Day
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08

List of public holidays in Macedonia :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Sunday, January 7
2018-01-07
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 6
2018-04-06
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 8
2018-04-08
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Thursday, May 24
2018-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Ilinden–Preobrazhenie Uprising
Thursday, August 2
2018-08-02
Independence Day
Saturday, September 8
2018-09-08
Revolution Day
Thursday, October 11
2018-10-11
Revolutionary Struggle Day
Tuesday, October 23
2018-10-23
Clement of Ohrid Day
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email