HolsDB

Macao :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Macao :: 2021

National Day
Friday, October 1
2021-10-01
National Day
Saturday, October 2
2021-10-02
Double Ninth Festival
Thursday, October 14
2021-10-14

List of public holidays in Macao :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Chinese New Year
Monday, January 31
2022-01-31
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 1
2022-02-01
Chinese New Year
Wednesday, February 2
2022-02-02
Chinese New Year
Thursday, February 3
2022-02-03
Qingming Festival
Tuesday, April 5
2022-04-05
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 16
2022-04-16
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Vesak
Sunday, May 8
2022-05-08
Duanwu Festival
Friday, June 3
2022-06-03
Mid–Autumn Festival
Saturday, September 10
2022-09-10
National Day
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
National Day
Sunday, October 2
2022-10-02
Double Ninth Festival
Tuesday, October 4
2022-10-04
All Souls’ Day
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02
Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Macau Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Tuesday, December 20
2022-12-20
Winter Solstice
Thursday, December 22
2022-12-22
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
New Year’s Eve
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email