HolsDB

Malta :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Malta :: 2020

Independence Day
Monday, September 21
2020-09-21
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Republic Day
Sunday, December 13
2020-12-13

List of public holidays in Malta :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
St. Paul’s Shipwreck
Monday, February 10
2020-02-10
St Joseph’s Day
Thursday, March 19
2020-03-19
Freedom Day
Tuesday, March 31
2020-03-31
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Sette Giugno
Sunday, June 7
2020-06-07
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Monday, June 29
2020-06-29
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Victory Day
Tuesday, September 8
2020-09-08
Independence Day
Monday, September 21
2020-09-21
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Republic Day
Sunday, December 13
2020-12-13
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email