HolsDB

Malta :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Malta :: 2023

St. Paul’s Shipwreck
Friday, February 10
2023-02-10
St Joseph’s Day
Sunday, March 19
2023-03-19
Freedom Day
Friday, March 31
2023-03-31

List of public holidays in Malta :: 2023

2024 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
St. Paul’s Shipwreck
Friday, February 10
2023-02-10
St Joseph’s Day
Sunday, March 19
2023-03-19
Freedom Day
Friday, March 31
2023-03-31
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Sette Giugno
Wednesday, June 7
2023-06-07
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
Victory Day
Friday, September 8
2023-09-08
Independence Day
Thursday, September 21
2023-09-21
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Republic Day
Wednesday, December 13
2023-12-13
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email