HolsDB

Mexico :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mexico :: 2021

Independence Day
Thursday, September 16
2021-09-16
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Revolution Day
Saturday, November 20
2021-11-20

List of public holidays in Mexico :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Constitution Day
Monday, February 1
2021-02-01
Benito Juárez’s Birthday
Monday, March 15
2021-03-15
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 1
2021-04-01
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Cinco de Mayo
Wednesday, May 5
2021-05-05
Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 9
2021-05-09
Independence Day
Thursday, September 16
2021-09-16
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Revolution Day
Saturday, November 20
2021-11-20
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email