HolsDB

Mexico :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mexico :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Mexico :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Constitution Day
Monday, February 5
2018-02-05
Benito Juárez’s Birthday
Monday, March 19
2018-03-19
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Cinco de Mayo
Saturday, May 5
2018-05-05
Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 13
2018-05-13
Independence Day
Sunday, September 16
2018-09-16
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Revolution Day
Tuesday, November 20
2018-11-20
Inauguration Day
Saturday, December 1
2018-12-01
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email