HolsDB

Mexico :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mexico :: 2023

Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25

List of public holidays in Mexico :: 2023

2024 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Constitution Day
Monday, February 6
2023-02-06
Benito Juárez’s Birthday
Monday, March 20
2023-03-20
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 6
2023-04-06
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Cinco de Mayo
Friday, May 5
2023-05-05
Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 14
2023-05-14
Independence Day
Saturday, September 16
2023-09-16
All Souls’ Day
Thursday, November 2
2023-11-02
Revolution Day
Monday, November 20
2023-11-20
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email