HolsDB

Mexico :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Mexico :: 2019

Benito Juárez’s Birthday
Monday, March 18
2019-03-18
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Mexico :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Constitution Day
Monday, February 4
2019-02-04
Benito Juárez’s Birthday
Monday, March 18
2019-03-18
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Cinco de Mayo
Sunday, May 5
2019-05-05
Mother’s Day
Sunday, May 12
2019-05-12
Independence Day
Monday, September 16
2019-09-16
All Souls’ Day
Saturday, November 2
2019-11-02
Revolution Day
Wednesday, November 20
2019-11-20
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email