HolsDB

Papua New Guinea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Papua New Guinea :: 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02

List of public holidays in Papua New Guinea :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, June 9
2018-06-09
National Remembrance Day
Monday, July 23
2018-07-23
National Repentance Day
Sunday, August 26
2018-08-26
Independence Day
Sunday, September 16
2018-09-16
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email