HolsDB

Portugal :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Portugal :: 2019

Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Liberty Day
Thursday, April 25
2019-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Portugal :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

Saint Mary’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
St Joseph’s Day
Friday, March 29
2019-03-29
In these locations only:
Santarém
City ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Liberty Day
Thursday, April 25
2019-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Azores Day
Saturday, June 1
2019-06-01
In these locations only:
Azores
State ►
Holy Spirit Day
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
In these locations only:
Azores
State ►
Portugal Day
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
St. Anthony’s Day
Thursday, June 13
2019-06-13
In these locations only:
Lisbon
City ►
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
St. John’s Day
Monday, June 24
2019-06-24
In these locations only:
Braga
City ►
Porto
City ►
Figueira da Foz
City ►
Almada
City ►
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Saturday, June 29
2019-06-29
In these locations only:
Alfândega da Fé
City ►
Bombarral
City ►
Castro Daire
City ►
Castro Verde
City ►
Évora
City ►
Felgueiras
City ►
Macedo de Cavaleiros
City ►
Montijo
City ►
Penedono
City ►
Porto de Mós
City ►
Póvoa de Varzim
City ►
Ribeira Brava
City ►
Ribeira Grande
City ►
São Pedro do Sul
City ►
Seixal
City ►
Sintra
City ►
Madeira Day
Monday, July 1
2019-07-01
In these locations only:
Madeira
State ►
St. Elisabeth Day
Thursday, July 4
2019-07-04
In these locations only:
Coimbra
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
St. Matthew’s Day
Saturday, September 21
2019-09-21
In these locations only:
Viseu
City ►
Republic Day
Saturday, October 5
2019-10-05
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Independence Day
Sunday, December 1
2019-12-01
Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email