HolsDB

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha :: 2021

Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27

List of public holidays in Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, April 19
2021-04-19
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
In these locations only:
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas
City ►
Georgetown
City ►
Saint Helena Day
Friday, May 21
2021-05-21
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
Anniversary Day
Saturday, August 14
2021-08-14
In these locations only:
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas
City ►
August Bank Holiday
Monday, August 30
2021-08-30
In these locations only:
Georgetown
City ►
Jamestown
City ►
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
2021-12-27
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email