HolsDB

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha :: 2022

Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26

List of public holidays in Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Saint Helena Day
Saturday, May 21
2022-05-21
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
In these locations only:
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas
City ►
Georgetown
City ►
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Anniversary Day
Sunday, August 14
2022-08-14
In these locations only:
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas
City ►
August Bank Holiday
Monday, August 29
2022-08-29
In these locations only:
Georgetown
City ►
Jamestown
City ►
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email