HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

List of public holidays in Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Sunday, May 21
2017-05-21
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
In these locations only:
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas
City ►
Georgetown
City ►
Friday, May 26
2017-05-26
In these locations only:
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas
City ►
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Monday, August 14
2017-08-14
In these locations only:
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas
City ►
Monday, August 28
2017-08-28
In these locations only:
Georgetown
City ►
Jamestown
City ►
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal