HolsDB

Tokelau :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Tokelau :: 2021

White Sunday
Sunday, October 10
2021-10-10
White Sunday
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Tokelau :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 3
2022-01-03
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Mother’s Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Father’s Day
Monday, August 8
2022-08-08
Treaty of Tokehega
Saturday, September 3
2022-09-03
White Sunday
Sunday, October 9
2022-10-09
White Sunday
Monday, October 10
2022-10-10
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email