HolsDB

Trinidad and Tobago :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Trinidad and Tobago :: 2019

Carnival Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
Spiritual Baptist/Shouter Liberation Day
Saturday, March 30
2019-03-30

List of public holidays in Trinidad and Tobago :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
Spiritual Baptist/Shouter Liberation Day
Saturday, March 30
2019-03-30
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Indian Arrival Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Labour Day
Wednesday, June 19
2019-06-19
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
Emancipation Day
Thursday, August 1
2019-08-01
Independence Day
Saturday, August 31
2019-08-31
Republic Day
Tuesday, September 24
2019-09-24
Diwali
Sunday, October 27
2019-10-27
Diwali
Monday, October 28
2019-10-28
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email