HolsDB

Trinidad and Tobago :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Trinidad and Tobago :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Trinidad and Tobago :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Spiritual Baptist/Shouter Liberation Day
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Indian Arrival Day
Wednesday, May 30
2018-05-30
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Labour Day
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
Emancipation Day
Wednesday, August 1
2018-08-01
Independence Day
Friday, August 31
2018-08-31
Republic Day
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Diwali
Tuesday, November 6
2018-11-06
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email