HolsDB

Anguilla :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Anguilla :: 2020

Heroes’ Day
Saturday, December 19
2020-12-19
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26

List of public holidays in Anguilla :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
James Ronald Webster Day
Tuesday, March 2
2021-03-02
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
Anguilla Day
Sunday, May 30
2021-05-30
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 28
2021-06-28
August Monday
Monday, August 2
2021-08-02
August Thursday
Thursday, August 5
2021-08-05
Constitution Day
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Heroes’ Day
Sunday, December 19
2021-12-19
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email