HolsDB

Australia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Australia :: 2018

Anzac Day
Wednesday, April 25
2018-04-25
Labour Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
AGFEST
Friday, May 4
2018-05-04
In these locations only:
Smithton
City ►
Stanley
City ►

List of public holidays in Australia :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Devonport Cup
Wednesday, January 10
2018-01-10
In these locations only:
Devonport
City ►
Australia Day
Friday, January 26
2018-01-26
Royal Hobart Regatta
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
In these locations only:
Hobart
City ►
Launceston Cup
Wednesday, February 28
2018-02-28
In these locations only:
Launceston
City ►
Labour Day
Monday, March 5
2018-03-05
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
King Island Show
Tuesday, March 6
2018-03-06
In these locations only:
King Island
City ►
Adelaide Cup
Monday, March 12
2018-03-12
In these locations only:
South Australia
State ►
Canberra Day
Monday, March 12
2018-03-12
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
Eight–Hour Day
Monday, March 12
2018-03-12
In these locations only:
Tasmania
State ►
Labour Day
Monday, March 12
2018-03-12
In these locations only:
Victoria
State ►
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Not a holiday in...
Tasmania
State ►
Western Australia
State ►
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
New South Wales
State ►
Victoria
State ►
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Easter Tuesday
Tuesday, April 3
2018-04-03
In these locations only:
Tasmania
State ►
Toowoomba Royal Agricultural Show
Thursday, April 12
2018-04-12
In these locations only:
Toowoomba
City ►
Anzac Day
Wednesday, April 25
2018-04-25
Labour Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
AGFEST
Friday, May 4
2018-05-04
In these locations only:
Smithton
City ►
Stanley
City ►
May Day
Monday, May 7
2018-05-07
In these locations only:
Northern Territory
State ►
Ipswich Annual Show
Friday, May 18
2018-05-18
In these locations only:
Ipswich
City ►
Reconciliation Day
Monday, May 28
2018-05-28
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
Maleny Annual Show
Friday, June 1
2018-06-01
In these locations only:
Sunshine Coast
City ►
Western Australia Day
Monday, June 4
2018-06-04
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 11
2018-06-11
Not a holiday in...
Western Australia
State ►
Queensland
State ►
Mackay Show Day
Thursday, June 21
2018-06-21
In these locations only:
Mackay
City ►
Borroloola Show Day
Friday, June 29
2018-06-29
In these locations only:
Borroloola
City ►
Townsville Annual Show
Monday, July 2
2018-07-02
In these locations only:
Townsville
City ►
Alice Springs Show Day
Friday, July 6
2018-07-06
In these locations only:
Alice Springs
City ►
Tennant Creek Show Day
Friday, July 13
2018-07-13
In these locations only:
Tennant Creek
City ►
Cairns Annual Show
Friday, July 20
2018-07-20
In these locations only:
Cairns
City ►
Friday, July 27
2018-07-27
In these locations only:
Darwin
City ►
Picnic Day
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
In these locations only:
Northern Territory
State ►
Ekka
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
In these locations only:
Brisbane
City ►
Gold Coast Annual Show
Friday, August 31
2018-08-31
In these locations only:
Gold Coast
City ►
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
In these locations only:
Western Australia
State ►
AFL Grand Final
Friday, September 28
2018-09-28
In these locations only:
Victoria
State ►
Labour Day
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
In these locations only:
Australian Capital Territory
State ►
New South Wales
State ►
South Australia
State ►
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
In these locations only:
Queensland
State ►
Burnie Show
Friday, October 5
2018-10-05
In these locations only:
Burnie
City ►
Wynyard
City ►
Royal Launceston Show
Thursday, October 11
2018-10-11
In these locations only:
Launceston
City ►
George Town
City ►
Flinders Island Show
Friday, October 19
2018-10-19
In these locations only:
Flinders Island
City ►
Royal Hobart Show
Thursday, October 25
2018-10-25
In these locations only:
Hobart
City ►
Swansea
City ►
Recreation Day Holiday
Monday, November 5
2018-11-05
Melbourne Cup
Tuesday, November 6
2018-11-06
Kyneton Cup
Wednesday, November 7
2018-11-07
In these locations only:
Kyneton
City ►
Devonport Show
Friday, November 30
2018-11-30
In these locations only:
Devonport
City ►
Latrobe
City ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Not a holiday in...
South Australia
State ►
Proclamation Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
In these locations only:
South Australia
State ►
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email