HolsDB

Azerbaijan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Azerbaijan :: 2022

International Solidarity Day of Azerbaijanis
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31

List of public holidays in Azerbaijan :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
Black January
Thursday, January 20
2022-01-20
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Nowruz
Monday, March 21
2022-03-21
Nowruz
Tuesday, March 22
2022-03-22
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 23
2022-03-23
Nowruz
Thursday, March 24
2022-03-24
Nowruz
Friday, March 25
2022-03-25
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Victory Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Republic Day
Saturday, May 28
2022-05-28
National Salvation Day
Wednesday, June 15
2022-06-15
Armed Forces Day
Sunday, June 26
2022-06-26
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Flag Day
Wednesday, November 9
2022-11-09
International Solidarity Day of Azerbaijanis
Saturday, December 31
2022-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email