HolsDB

Azerbaijan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Azerbaijan :: 2018

Flag Day
Friday, November 9
2018-11-09
International Solidarity Day of Azerbaijanis
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31

List of public holidays in Azerbaijan :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Black January
Saturday, January 20
2018-01-20
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
Nowruz
Wednesday, March 21
2018-03-21
Nowruz
Thursday, March 22
2018-03-22
Nowruz
Friday, March 23
2018-03-23
Nowruz
Saturday, March 24
2018-03-24
Nowruz
Sunday, March 25
2018-03-25
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 9
2018-05-09
Republic Day
Monday, May 28
2018-05-28
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
National Salvation Day
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, June 16
2018-06-16
Armed Forces Day
Tuesday, June 26
2018-06-26
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, August 23
2018-08-23
Flag Day
Friday, November 9
2018-11-09
International Solidarity Day of Azerbaijanis
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email