HolsDB

Brunei Darussalam :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Brunei Darussalam :: 2021

Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Brunei Darussalam :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 1
2022-02-01
National Day
Wednesday, February 23
2022-02-23
Isra and Mi’raj
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Ramadan
Sunday, April 3
2022-04-03
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 6
2022-05-06
Armed Forces Day
Tuesday, May 31
2022-05-31
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Sultan’s Birthday
Friday, July 15
2022-07-15
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email