HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Bolivia :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Bolivia

List of public holidays in Bolivia :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Monday, January 2
2017-01-02
Sunday, January 22
2017-01-22
Monday, January 23
2017-01-23
Thursday, February 2
2017-02-02
Monday, February 27
2017-02-27
Tuesday, February 28
2017-02-28
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Thursday, June 15
2017-06-15
Wednesday, June 21
2017-06-21
Sunday, July 16
2017-07-16
In these locations only:
La Paz
City ►
Monday, July 17
2017-07-17
In these locations only:
La Paz
City ►
Wednesday, August 2
2017-08-02
Sunday, August 6
2017-08-06
Monday, August 7
2017-08-07
Thursday, September 14
2017-09-14
In these locations only:
Cochabamba
City ►
Sunday, September 24
2017-09-24
In these locations only:
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
City ►
Monday, September 25
2017-09-25
In these locations only:
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
City ►
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal