HolsDB

Bhutan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bhutan :: 2017

Coronation of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Lhabab Duchen
Friday, November 10
2017-11-10
Birthday of King Jigme Singye Wangchuck
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11

List of public holidays in Bhutan :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Winter Solstice
Monday, January 2
2017-01-02
Losar
Friday, January 27
2017-01-27
Losar
Saturday, January 28
2017-01-28
Traditional Day of Offering
Saturday, January 28
2017-01-28
Birthday of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Tuesday, February 21
2017-02-21
Birthday of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Wednesday, February 22
2017-02-22
Birthday of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Thursday, February 23
2017-02-23
Birthday of King Jigme Dorji Wangchuck
Tuesday, May 2
2017-05-02
Shabdrung Kurchoe
Friday, May 5
2017-05-05
Coronation of King Jigme Singye Wangchuck
Friday, June 2
2017-06-02
Parinirvana Day
Friday, June 9
2017-06-09
Birthday of Guru Rinpoche
Monday, July 3
2017-07-03
First Sermon of Buddha
Thursday, July 27
2017-07-27
Dashain
Thursday, September 21
2017-09-21
Dashain
Wednesday, September 27
2017-09-27
Dashain
Thursday, September 28
2017-09-28
Dashain
Friday, September 29
2017-09-29
Dashain
Saturday, September 30
2017-09-30
Coronation of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Lhabab Duchen
Friday, November 10
2017-11-10
Birthday of King Jigme Singye Wangchuck
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11
National Day
Sunday, December 17
2017-12-17
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email