HolsDB

Central African Republic :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Central African Republic :: 2022

Boganda Day
Tuesday, March 29
2022-03-29
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26

List of public holidays in Central African Republic :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Boganda Day
Tuesday, March 29
2022-03-29
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
General Prayer Day
Thursday, June 30
2022-06-30
Independence Day
Saturday, August 13
2022-08-13
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Republic Day
Thursday, December 1
2022-12-01
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email