HolsDB

Germany :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Germany :: 2019

Reformation Day
Thursday, October 31
2019-10-31
In these locations only:
Brandenburg
State ►
Mecklenburg–Vorpommern
State ►
Saxony
State ►
Saxony–Anhalt
State ►
Thuringia
State ►
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
In these locations only:
Baden–Württemberg
State ►
Bavaria
State ►
North Rhine–Westphalia
State ►
Rhineland–Palatinate
State ►
Saarland
State ►
Buß– und Bettag
Wednesday, November 20
2019-11-20
In these locations only:
Saxony
State ►

List of public holidays in Germany :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Epiphany
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
In these locations only:
Baden–Württemberg
State ►
Bavaria
State ►
Saxony–Anhalt
State ►
International Women’s Day
Friday, March 8
2019-03-08
In these locations only:
Berlin
State ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
In these locations only:
Cottbus
City ►
Baden–Württemberg
State ►
Bavaria
State ►
Hesse
State ►
North Rhine–Westphalia
State ►
Rhineland–Palatinate
State ►
Saarland
State ►
Peace Festival
Thursday, August 8
2019-08-08
In these locations only:
Augsburg
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
In these locations only:
Saarland
State ►
Augsburg
District ►
Munich
District ►
German Unity Day
Thursday, October 3
2019-10-03
Reformation Day
Thursday, October 31
2019-10-31
In these locations only:
Brandenburg
State ►
Mecklenburg–Vorpommern
State ►
Saxony
State ►
Saxony–Anhalt
State ►
Thuringia
State ►
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
In these locations only:
Baden–Württemberg
State ►
Bavaria
State ►
North Rhine–Westphalia
State ►
Rhineland–Palatinate
State ►
Saarland
State ►
Buß– und Bettag
Wednesday, November 20
2019-11-20
In these locations only:
Saxony
State ►
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email