HolsDB

Western Sahara :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Western Sahara :: 2020

Unity Day
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29

List of public holidays in Western Sahara :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

Independence Day
Saturday, February 27
2021-02-27
Foundation of the Polisario Front
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, May 14
2021-05-14
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, May 15
2021-05-15
Revolution Day
Thursday, May 20
2021-05-20
Day of the Disappeared
Saturday, June 5
2021-06-05
Martyrs’ Day
Wednesday, June 9
2021-06-09
Zemla Intifada
Thursday, June 17
2021-06-17
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 21
2021-07-21
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, July 22
2021-07-22
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 23
2021-07-23
Unity Day
Tuesday, October 12
2021-10-12
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email