HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Facebook

Federated States of Micronesia :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Federated States of Micronesia

List of public holidays in Federated States of Micronesia :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Kosrae Constitution Day
Wednesday, January 11
2017-01-11
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Yap Day
Tuesday, February 28
2017-02-28
In these locations only:
Yap
District ►
Friday, March 31
2017-03-31
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Wednesday, May 10
2017-05-10
Monday, August 21
2017-08-21
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Kosrae Liberation Day
Friday, September 8
2017-09-08
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Pohnpei Liberation Day
Monday, September 11
2017-09-11
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Chuuk Liberation Day
Saturday, September 23
2017-09-23
In these locations only:
Chuuk
District ►
Tuesday, October 24
2017-10-24
Friday, November 3
2017-11-03
Pohnpei Constitution Day
Wednesday, November 8
2017-11-08
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11
Thursday, November 23
2017-11-23
In these locations only:
Chuuk
District ►
Sunday, December 24
2017-12-24
In these locations only:
Yap
District ►
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal