HolsDB

Federated States of Micronesia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Federated States of Micronesia :: 2018

Gospel Day
Tuesday, August 21
2018-08-21
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Kosrae Liberation Day
Saturday, September 8
2018-09-08
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Pohnpei Liberation Day
Tuesday, September 11
2018-09-11
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►

List of public holidays in Federated States of Micronesia :: 2019

2018 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Kosrae Constitution Day
Friday, January 11
2019-01-11
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Yap Day
Thursday, February 28
2019-02-28
In these locations only:
Yap
District ►
Culture Day
Sunday, March 31
2019-03-31
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Constitution Day
Friday, May 10
2019-05-10
Gospel Day
Wednesday, August 21
2019-08-21
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Kosrae Liberation Day
Sunday, September 8
2019-09-08
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Pohnpei Liberation Day
Wednesday, September 11
2019-09-11
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Chuuk Liberation Day
Monday, September 23
2019-09-23
In these locations only:
Chuuk
District ►
United Nations Day
Thursday, October 24
2019-10-24
Independence Day
Sunday, November 3
2019-11-03
Pohnpei Constitution Day
Friday, November 8
2019-11-08
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
In these locations only:
Chuuk
District ►
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
In these locations only:
Yap
District ►
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email