HolsDB

Federated States of Micronesia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Federated States of Micronesia :: 2019

Culture Day
Sunday, March 31
2019-03-31
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Constitution Day
Friday, May 10
2019-05-10

List of public holidays in Federated States of Micronesia :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Kosrae Constitution Day
Saturday, January 11
2020-01-11
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Kosrae Constitution Day
Sunday, January 12
2020-01-12
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Kosrae Constitution Day
Monday, January 13
2020-01-13
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Yap Day
Friday, February 28
2020-02-28
In these locations only:
Yap
District ►
Culture Day
Tuesday, March 31
2020-03-31
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Constitution Day
Sunday, May 10
2020-05-10
Constitution Day
Monday, May 11
2020-05-11
Gospel Day
Friday, August 21
2020-08-21
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Kosrae Liberation Day
Tuesday, September 8
2020-09-08
In these locations only:
Kosrae
District ►
Pohnpei Liberation Day
Friday, September 11
2020-09-11
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Chuuk Liberation Day
Wednesday, September 23
2020-09-23
In these locations only:
Chuuk
District ►
United Nations Day
Saturday, October 24
2020-10-24
Independence Day
Tuesday, November 3
2020-11-03
Pohnpei Constitution Day
Sunday, November 8
2020-11-08
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Pohnpei Constitution Day
Monday, November 9
2020-11-09
In these locations only:
Pohnpei
District ►
Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
2020-11-26
In these locations only:
Chuuk
District ►
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
In these locations only:
Yap
District ►
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email