HolsDB

Indonesia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Indonesia :: 2019

International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Vesak
Sunday, May 19
2019-05-19
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30

List of public holidays in Indonesia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Nyepi
Thursday, March 7
2019-03-07
In these locations only:
Bali
District ►
Isra and Mi’raj
Wednesday, April 3
2019-04-03
Public Holiday
Wednesday, April 17
2019-04-17
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Vesak
Sunday, May 19
2019-05-19
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Pancasila Day
Saturday, June 1
2019-06-01
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Independence Day
Saturday, August 17
2019-08-17
Islamic New Year
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email