HolsDB

Italy :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Italy :: 2022

Republic Day
Thursday, June 2
2022-06-02
St. John’s Day
Friday, June 24
2022-06-24
In these locations only:
Florence
City ►
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Wednesday, June 29
2022-06-29
In these locations only:
Rome
City ►

List of public holidays in Italy :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Epiphany
Thursday, January 6
2022-01-06
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Liberation Day
Monday, April 25
2022-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Republic Day
Thursday, June 2
2022-06-02
St. John’s Day
Friday, June 24
2022-06-24
In these locations only:
Florence
City ►
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Wednesday, June 29
2022-06-29
In these locations only:
Rome
City ►
St. Rosalia Day
Friday, July 15
2022-07-15
In these locations only:
Palermo
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
St. Gennaro’s Day
Monday, September 19
2022-09-19
In these locations only:
Naples
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
St. Ambrogio’s Day
Wednesday, December 7
2022-12-07
In these locations only:
Milan
City ►
Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email