HolsDB

Italy :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Italy :: 2018

Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
St. Gennaro’s Day
Wednesday, September 19
2018-09-19
In these locations only:
Naples
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01

List of public holidays in Italy :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Liberation Day
Wednesday, April 25
2018-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Republic Day
Saturday, June 2
2018-06-02
St. John’s Day
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
In these locations only:
Florence
City ►
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Friday, June 29
2018-06-29
In these locations only:
Rome
City ►
St. Rosalia Day
Sunday, July 15
2018-07-15
In these locations only:
Palermo
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
St. Gennaro’s Day
Wednesday, September 19
2018-09-19
In these locations only:
Naples
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
St. Ambrogio’s Day
Friday, December 7
2018-12-07
In these locations only:
Milan
City ►
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email