HolsDB

Myanmar :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Myanmar :: 2022

Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Myanmar :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Independence Day
Wednesday, January 4
2023-01-04
Magha Puja
Sunday, February 5
2023-02-05
Union Day
Sunday, February 12
2023-02-12
Peasants’ Day
Thursday, March 2
2023-03-02
Armed Forces Day
Monday, March 27
2023-03-27
Thingyan
Wednesday, April 12
2023-04-12
Thingyan
Thursday, April 13
2023-04-13
Thingyan
Friday, April 14
2023-04-14
Thingyan
Saturday, April 15
2023-04-15
Thingyan
Sunday, April 16
2023-04-16
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Full Moon Day of Kasong
Wednesday, May 3
2023-05-03
Martyrs’ Day
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email