HolsDB

Maldives :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Maldives :: 2021

Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Victory Day
Wednesday, November 3
2021-11-03
The Day Maldives Embraced Islam
Sunday, November 7
2021-11-07

List of public holidays in Maldives :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

Ramadan
Sunday, April 3
2022-04-03
Labor Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Hajj
Friday, July 8
2022-07-08
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, July 9
2022-07-09
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 26
2022-07-26
Islamic New Year
Sunday, July 31
2022-07-31
Mawlid
Sunday, October 9
2022-10-09
The Day Maldives Embraced Islam
Thursday, October 27
2022-10-27
Victory Day
Thursday, November 3
2022-11-03
Republic Day
Thursday, November 10
2022-11-10
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email