HolsDB

Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Malaysia :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Malaysia

List of public holidays in Malaysia :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
In these locations only:
Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
District ►
Federal Territory of Labuan
District ►
Malacca
District ►
Negeri Sembilan
District ►
Pahang
District ►
Perak
District ►
Perlis
District ►
Federal Territory of Putrajaya
District ►
Sabah
District ►
Selangor
District ►
Sarawak
District ►
Saturday, January 14
2017-01-14
In these locations only:
Negeri Sembilan
District ►
Thursday, January 19
2017-01-19
In these locations only:
Kedah
District ►
Saturday, January 28
2017-01-28
Chinese New Year
Sunday, January 29
2017-01-29
In these locations only:
Johor
District ►
Kedah
District ►
Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
District ►
Federal Territory of Labuan
District ►
Malacca
District ►
Negeri Sembilan
District ►
Pahang
District ►
Penang
District ►
Perak
District ►
Perlis
District ►
Federal Territory of Putrajaya
District ►
Sabah
District ►
Selangor
District ►
Sarawak
District ►
Wednesday, February 1
2017-02-01
In these locations only:
Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
District ►
Federal Territory of Labuan
District ►
Federal Territory of Putrajaya
District ►
Thursday, February 9
2017-02-09
In these locations only:
Johor
District ►
Kedah
District ►
Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
District ►
Negeri Sembilan
District ►
Penang
District ►
Perak
District ►
Federal Territory of Putrajaya
District ►
Selangor
District ►
Saturday, March 4
2017-03-04
In these locations only:
Terengganu
District ►
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
In these locations only:
Sabah
District ►
Sarawak
District ►
Saturday, April 15
2017-04-15
In these locations only:
Malacca
District ►
Wednesday, April 19
2017-04-19
In these locations only:
Perak
District ►
Monday, April 24
2017-04-24
In these locations only:
Johor
District ►
Malacca
District ►
Perak
District ►
Monday, April 24
2017-04-24
Wednesday, April 26
2017-04-26
In these locations only:
Terengganu
District ►
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Sunday, May 7
2017-05-07
In these locations only:
Pahang
District ►
Wednesday, May 10
2017-05-10
Wednesday, May 17
2017-05-17
Saturday, May 27
2017-05-27
In these locations only:
Johor
District ►
Kedah
District ►
Malacca
District ►
Tuesday, May 30
2017-05-30
In these locations only:
Federal Territory of Labuan
District ►
Sabah
District ►
Wednesday, May 31
2017-05-31
In these locations only:
Federal Territory of Labuan
District ►
Sabah
District ►
Wednesday, May 31
2017-05-31
In these locations only:
Sarawak
District ►
Thursday, June 1
2017-06-01
In these locations only:
Sarawak
District ►
Saturday, June 3
2017-06-03
Monday, June 12
2017-06-12
In these locations only:
Kelantan
District ►
Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur
District ►
Federal Territory of Labuan
District ►
Pahang
District ►
Penang
District ►
Perak
District ►
Perlis
District ►
Federal Territory of Putrajaya
District ►
Sarawak
District ►
Selangor
District ►
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Tuesday, June 27
2017-06-27
Friday, July 7
2017-07-07
In these locations only:
Penang
District ►
Friday, July 7
2017-07-07
In these locations only:
Penang
District ►
Saturday, July 8
2017-07-08
In these locations only:
Penang
District ►
Saturday, July 22
2017-07-22
In these locations only:
Sarawak
District ►
Thursday, August 31
2017-08-31
Saturday, September 2
2017-09-02
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, September 3
2017-09-03
In these locations only:
Kelantan
District ►
Terengganu
District ►
Saturday, September 16
2017-09-16
Friday, September 22
2017-09-22
Saturday, October 14
2017-10-14
In these locations only:
Malacca
District ►
Thursday, October 19
2017-10-19
Not a holiday in...
Sarawak
District ►
Tuesday, October 24
2017-10-24
In these locations only:
Pahang
District ►
Wednesday, November 29
2017-11-29
Friday, December 1
2017-12-01
Monday, December 11
2017-12-11
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal