HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Nepal :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Nepal

List of public holidays in Nepal :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Saturday, January 14
2017-01-14
Friday, February 3
2017-02-03
Wednesday, February 8
2017-02-08
Saturday, February 18
2017-02-18
Friday, February 24
2017-02-24
Wednesday, March 8
2017-03-08
Monday, March 13
2017-03-13
Tuesday, March 14
2017-03-14
Tuesday, April 4
2017-04-04
Sunday, April 9
2017-04-09
In these locations only:
Kathmandu
City ►
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Monday, April 24
2017-04-24
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Thursday, May 4
2017-05-04
Wednesday, May 10
2017-05-10
Monday, May 29
2017-05-29
Monday, June 26
2017-06-26
Thursday, July 27
2017-07-27
Monday, August 14
2017-08-14
Tuesday, August 29
2017-08-29
Wednesday, August 30
2017-08-30
In these locations only:
Kathmandu
City ►
Tuesday, September 19
2017-09-19
Thursday, September 21
2017-09-21
Wednesday, September 27
2017-09-27
Thursday, September 28
2017-09-28
Friday, September 29
2017-09-29
Saturday, September 30
2017-09-30
Tuesday, October 24
2017-10-24
Wednesday, October 25
2017-10-25
Thursday, October 26
2017-10-26
Friday, October 27
2017-10-27
Saturday, November 4
2017-11-04
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11
Saturday, November 11
2017-11-11
Sunday, November 12
2017-11-12
Monday, November 13
2017-11-13
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal