HolsDB

Philippines :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Philippines :: 2018

Feast of Forest
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Palawan
District ►
Laguna Day
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Laguna
District ►
Surigao del Norte Day
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Surigao del Norte
District ►

List of public holidays in Philippines :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 2
2018-01-02
Valencia City Charter Day
Friday, January 12
2018-01-12
In these locations only:
Valencia
City ►
Sinulog
Sunday, January 21
2018-01-21
In these locations only:
Cebu City
City ►
Tacloban City
City ►
Republic Day
Tuesday, January 23
2018-01-23
In these locations only:
Bulacan
District ►
Blas Ople Birth Anniversary
Saturday, February 3
2018-02-03
In these locations only:
Bulacan
District ►
Biñan Liberation Day
Monday, February 5
2018-02-05
In these locations only:
Laguna
District ►
Mandaluyong Liberation and Cityhood Day
Friday, February 9
2018-02-09
In these locations only:
Mandaluyong
City ►
Evelio Javier Day
Sunday, February 11
2018-02-11
In these locations only:
Antique
District ►
Capiz
District ►
Aklan
District ►
Iloilo
District ►
Parañaque Day
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
In these locations only:
Parañaque
City ►
Valenzuela City Day
Wednesday, February 14
2018-02-14
In these locations only:
Valenzuela
City ►
Chinese New Year
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Musikahan Festival
Wednesday, February 21
2018-02-21
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Thursday, February 22
2018-02-22
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Friday, February 23
2018-02-23
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Saturday, February 24
2018-02-24
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Cebu City Charter Day
Saturday, February 24
2018-02-24
In these locations only:
Cebu City
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Sunday, February 25
2018-02-25
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Monday, February 26
2018-02-26
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Musikahan Festival
Tuesday, February 27
2018-02-27
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Muntinlupa City Charter Day
Thursday, March 1
2018-03-01
In these locations only:
Muntinlupa
City ►
Cavite Day
Friday, March 2
2018-03-02
In these locations only:
Cavite
City ►
Tagum City Day
Wednesday, March 7
2018-03-07
In these locations only:
Tagum
City ►
Compostella Valley Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
In these locations only:
Compostela Valley
District ►
Davao City Day
Friday, March 16
2018-03-16
In these locations only:
Davao City
City ►
Panay Liberation Day
Sunday, March 18
2018-03-18
In these locations only:
Guimaras
District ►
Romblon
District ►
Iloilo
District ►
Aklan
District ►
Antique
District ►
Capiz
District ►
Malaybalay City Charter Day
Thursday, March 22
2018-03-22
In these locations only:
Malaybalay
City ►
San Juan Day
Tuesday, March 27
2018-03-27
In these locations only:
San Juan
City ►
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Holy Saturday
Saturday, March 31
2018-03-31
Bataan Day
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
Calamba City Day
Saturday, April 21
2018-04-21
In these locations only:
Calamba
City ►
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ilagan Day
Friday, May 4
2018-05-04
In these locations only:
Ilagan
City ►
Nueva Vizcaya Day
Thursday, May 24
2018-05-24
In these locations only:
Nueva Vizcaya
District ►
San Jose Parish Fiesta
Sunday, May 27
2018-05-27
In these locations only:
Matalom
City ►
Biray Festival
Friday, June 1
2018-06-01
In these locations only:
Belison
City ►
Rizal Province Day
Monday, June 11
2018-06-11
In these locations only:
Rizal
District ►
Independence Day
Tuesday, June 12
2018-06-12
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Cagayan de Oro Charter Day
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
In these locations only:
Cagayan de Oro City
City ►
Naga City Charter Anniversary
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
In these locations only:
Naga
City ►
Benguet Foundation Day
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
In these locations only:
Benguet
District ►
Feast of Forest
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Palawan
District ►
Laguna Day
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Laguna
District ►
Surigao del Norte Day
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Surigao del Norte
District ►
Surigao del Sur Day
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Surigao del Sur
District ►
Calambanga Festival
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
In these locations only:
Calamba
City ►
Agusan del Sur
Thursday, June 21
2018-06-21
In these locations only:
Agusan del Sur
District ►
Manila Day
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
In these locations only:
Manila
City ►
San Juan Fiesta
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
In these locations only:
San Juan
City ►
Tacloban Day
Saturday, June 30
2018-06-30
In these locations only:
Tacloban City
City ►
Davao Region Day
Sunday, July 1
2018-07-01
In these locations only:
Davao del Norte
District ►
Davao del Sur
District ►
Davao Oriental
District ►
Maramag Day
Sunday, July 1
2018-07-01
In these locations only:
Maramag
City ►
Tagbilaran City Charter Day
Sunday, July 1
2018-07-01
In these locations only:
Tagbilaran
City ►
Pasig Foundation Day
Monday, July 2
2018-07-02
In these locations only:
Pasig
City ►
Bohol Day
Sunday, July 22
2018-07-22
In these locations only:
Bohol
District ►
Apolinario Mabini Day
Monday, July 23
2018-07-23
In these locations only:
Tanauan
City ►
Kabankalan City Charter Day
Thursday, August 2
2018-08-02
In these locations only:
Kabankalan
City ►
Butuan City Charter Day
Thursday, August 2
2018-08-02
In these locations only:
Butuan
City ►
Cebu Provincial Charter Day
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
In these locations only:
Cebu
District ►
Ablan Day
Thursday, August 9
2018-08-09
In these locations only:
Ilocos Norte
District ►
Kadayawan Festival
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
In these locations only:
Davao City
City ►
Manuel Luis Quezón Day
Sunday, August 19
2018-08-19
In these locations only:
Quezon City
City ►
Ninoy Aquino Day
Tuesday, August 21
2018-08-21
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Heroes’ Day
Monday, August 27
2018-08-27
Pinaglabanan Day
Thursday, August 30
2018-08-30
In these locations only:
San Juan
City ►
Surigao City Charter Day
Friday, August 31
2018-08-31
In these locations only:
Surigao City
City ►
Baguio City Day
Saturday, September 1
2018-09-01
In these locations only:
Baguio City
City ►
Nueva Ecija Day
Sunday, September 2
2018-09-02
In these locations only:
Nueva Ecija
District ►
Osmeña Day
Sunday, September 9
2018-09-09
In these locations only:
Cebu
District ►
San José del Monte City Day
Sunday, September 9
2018-09-09
In these locations only:
San Jose del Monte
City ►
Feast of San Nicolás de Tolentino
Monday, September 10
2018-09-10
In these locations only:
Surigao City
City ►
Battle of Pulang Lupa
Thursday, September 13
2018-09-13
In these locations only:
Marinduque
District ►
Siquijor Day
Monday, September 17
2018-09-17
In these locations only:
Siquijor
District ►
Tacurong City Charter Day
Tuesday, September 18
2018-09-18
In these locations only:
Tacurong
City ►
Oroquieta City Day
Tuesday, October 16
2018-10-16
In these locations only:
Oroquieta
City ►
Bacolod City Charter Day
Friday, October 19
2018-10-19
In these locations only:
Bacolod City
City ►
Battle of Leyte
Saturday, October 20
2018-10-20
In these locations only:
Tacloban City
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
President Carlos P. Garcia Day
Sunday, November 4
2018-11-04
In these locations only:
Bohol
District ►
Negros Day
Monday, November 5
2018-11-05
In these locations only:
Negros Occidental
District ►
Quirino Day
Friday, November 16
2018-11-16
In these locations only:
Ilocos Sur
District ►
Bonifacio Day
Friday, November 30
2018-11-30
Pasay City Day
Sunday, December 2
2018-12-02
In these locations only:
Pasay
City ►
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Taguig City Day
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
In these locations only:
Taguig
City ►
Pampanga Day
Tuesday, December 11
2018-12-11
In these locations only:
Pampanga
District ►
General Trias Foundation Day and Valenciana Festival
Thursday, December 13
2018-12-13
In these locations only:
General Trias
City ►
López Jaena Day
Tuesday, December 18
2018-12-18
In these locations only:
Iloilo
District ►
Feast Day of Santa Lucia
Thursday, December 20
2018-12-20
In these locations only:
Santa Lucia
City ►
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
San Pedro Cityhood Day
Saturday, December 29
2018-12-29
In these locations only:
San Pedro
City ►
Rizal Day
Sunday, December 30
2018-12-30
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email