HolsDB

Slovakia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Slovakia :: 2021

All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
Wednesday, November 17
2021-11-17
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24

List of public holidays in Slovakia :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

Republic Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Victory in Europe Day
Saturday, May 8
2021-05-08
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Monday, July 5
2021-07-05
Slovak National Uprising
Sunday, August 29
2021-08-29
Constitution Day
Wednesday, September 1
2021-09-01
Day of Blessed Virgin Mary
Wednesday, September 15
2021-09-15
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
Wednesday, November 17
2021-11-17
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email