HolsDB

Slovakia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Slovakia :: 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Slovakia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

Republic Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Epiphany
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Victory in Europe Day
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Friday, July 5
2019-07-05
Slovak National Uprising
Thursday, August 29
2019-08-29
Constitution Day
Sunday, September 1
2019-09-01
Day of Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
Sunday, November 17
2019-11-17
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email