HolsDB

El Salvador :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: El Salvador :: 2021

Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in El Salvador :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 1
2021-04-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Father’s Day
Thursday, June 17
2021-06-17
Feast of San Salvador
Sunday, August 1
2021-08-01
Feast of San Salvador
Monday, August 2
2021-08-02
Feast of San Salvador
Tuesday, August 3
2021-08-03
Feast of San Salvador
Wednesday, August 4
2021-08-04
Feast of San Salvador
Thursday, August 5
2021-08-05
Feast of San Salvador
Friday, August 6
2021-08-06
Feast of San Salvador
Saturday, August 7
2021-08-07
Independence Day
Wednesday, September 15
2021-09-15
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email