HolsDB

Chad :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Chad :: 2019

National Day
Sunday, March 17
2019-03-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Chad :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
National Day
Sunday, March 17
2019-03-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Independence Day
Sunday, August 11
2019-08-11
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Republic Day
Thursday, November 28
2019-11-28
Freedom and Democracy Day
Sunday, December 1
2019-12-01
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email