HolsDB

Ukraine :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Ukraine :: 2021

Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Ukraine :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 2
2022-01-02
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 3
2022-01-03
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 7
2022-01-07
Labor Day
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Labor Day
Wednesday, March 2
2022-03-02
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 24
2022-04-24
Orthodox Easter
Monday, April 25
2022-04-25
Victory Day
Monday, May 9
2022-05-09
Orthodox Pentecost
Sunday, June 12
2022-06-12
Constitution Day
Tuesday, June 28
2022-06-28
Independence Day
Wednesday, August 24
2022-08-24
Defender of Ukraine Day
Friday, October 14
2022-10-14
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email