HolsDB

Ukraine :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Ukraine :: 2020

Independence Day
Monday, August 24
2020-08-24
Defender of Ukraine Day
Wednesday, October 14
2020-10-14
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Ukraine :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 7
2021-01-07
Labor Day
Monday, March 1
2021-03-01
Labor Day
Tuesday, March 2
2021-03-02
International Women’s Day
Monday, March 8
2021-03-08
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
Orthodox Easter
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Victory Day
Monday, May 10
2021-05-10
Orthodox Pentecost
Sunday, June 20
2021-06-20
Constitution Day
Monday, June 28
2021-06-28
Independence Day
Tuesday, August 24
2021-08-24
Defender of Ukraine Day
Thursday, October 14
2021-10-14
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email