HolsDB

Uruguay :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Uruguay :: 2021

Birthday of Artigas
Saturday, June 19
2021-06-19
Constitution Day
Sunday, July 18
2021-07-18
Independence Day
Wednesday, August 25
2021-08-25

List of public holidays in Uruguay :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 28
2022-02-28
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Battle of Las Piedras
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Landing of the 33 Patriots Day
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Labor Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Birthday of Artigas
Sunday, June 19
2022-06-19
Constitution Day
Monday, July 18
2022-07-18
Independence Day
Thursday, August 25
2022-08-25
All Souls’ Day
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email