HolsDB

United States Virgin Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United States Virgin Islands :: 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7
2020-09-07
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12
Liberty Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01

List of public holidays in United States Virgin Islands :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
2021-01-18
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15
2021-02-15
Transfer Day
Wednesday, March 31
2021-03-31
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 1
2021-04-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
2021-05-31
Emancipation Day
Saturday, July 3
2021-07-03
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4
2021-07-04
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
2021-09-06
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
Liberty Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 11
2021-11-11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
2021-11-25
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email